Contact Us

Mumbai Head Office :
ACE Multifreight Logistics Pvt Ltd.
A-509, Sagar Tech Plaza, Andheri Kurla Road,
Saki Naka,
Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400072
Tel No : 91 22 6698 0003/4/5/6/8
FAX : 91 22 2685 00 18
Email ID : mumbai@acemultifreight.com

Ahmedabad Office

Aavishkar Apartment, Room No/ 101,
3rd Floor, Ahmedabad
Tel No : 09223450873
Email ID : Ahmedabad@acemultifreight.com

Bangalore Office
No. 95/FB. MES Colony,
Konenaagrahara,
Behind Air Cargo Complex,
HAL Airport Exit Road,
Bangalore - 560 017.
Email ID : Bangalore@acemultifreight.com
Contact : 08898016812


Chennai

5/3 , 1st Floor , 3rd Cross Street,
New Colony,
Chrompet,
Chennai : 600 044. India
Email ID : Chennai@acemultifreight.com
Contact : 08898016812


Delhi Office

Satyam House, 59/15, Guru Ravidas Marg,
Near Balaji Estate, Kalkaji Extension,
New Delhi 110019
Tel No : 09833150873
Email ID : delhi@acemultifreight.com

Goa Office
Ground Floor, M.P.T. Port users complex,
Right hand side, Old CHA hall,
Marmugoa Harbour 403803, Goa
Tel No : 08898016814
Email ID : goa@acemultifreight.com

Gandhidham Office
Plot No140, sector No. 10/A, Gandhidham
Tel No : 09223450873
Email ID : gandhidham@acemultifreight.com

Kolkata Office
Chattarjee International, suite No A-3, 33A,
14th Floor, Chowringhee Road, Kolkata 700 071
Tel No : 08898016812
Email ID : Kolkata@acemultifreight.com




Cochin Office
Representative office in Cochin
Email ID : cochin@acemultifreigth.com
Contact : 08898016812


Mundra Office

Port User Building, Office No 211, 4th Floor,
Mundra port & SEZL Mundra, Kutch
Gujrat 320 421
Tel No : 09223450873
Email ID : mundra@acemultifreight.com

Pune Office

77, Morya Industrial estate,
MIDC Bhosari Pune 411 026
Tel No : 022-65253589
Email ID : pune@acemultifreight.com

Copyright © ACE MULTIFREIGHT LOGISTICS PVT. LTD. All rights reserved Developed by- Innovins